Telmexw Awtexw - Alcohol & Drug Treatement Program

In collaboration with First Nation Health Authority, the Children Youth Mental Health Substance Use collaborative, (CYMHSU) and other Fraser – Salish First Nations communities, Sts’ailes Community Wellness office is developing programs that assist Residential School survivors, intergenerationally effected Aboriginal people, and those with other serious life issues, come to terms with their past, present traumas to hopefully position them for  future rewards. Our curriculum will assist them in better understanding how to deal with the traumas. 

If you have any questions or would like to access any of the Telmexw Awtexw services, please feel free to contact our office:

Telephone: 604.796.1282         Email: sarah.kinshella@stsailes.com

 

TELMEXW AWTEXW STAFF


David Peter
Telmexw Awtexw Manager
T: 604.796.9829
E: david.peter@stsailes.com

Sarah Kinshella
Administrative Assistant & Intake
T: 604.796.9829
E: sarah.kinshella@stsailes.com

SueAnn Phillips
Community Wellness Worker
T: 604.796.9829
E: sueann.phillips@stsailes.com

Daryl Francis
Community Wellness Worker
T: 604.796.9829
E: daryl.francis@stsailes.com

Cyril Paul
Community Wellness Worker
T: 604.796.9829
E: cyril.paul@stsailes.com

Brenda Pierre
Alcohol & Drug Counsellor
T: 604.796.9829
E: brenda.pierre@stsailes.com

Louise Snowden
Alcohol & Drug Counsellor
T: 604.796.9829
E: louise.snowden@stsailes.com